New Chapter Officers Elected for 2018

At our November meeting we elected new officers for 2018. Congratulations to all.

Chair: Jo Bennett, Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLC

Co-Vice Chairs: Allison Fantine, TD Bank and Andrew Ransome, Prudential Insurance Co.

Secretary: Madelaine Cornell-d’Echert, American Water Works Company

Treasurer: Nzinga Maddox, Lincoln Financial Group



Membership: Cheryl Casciano, NJ Dept. of Labor

Programs: Renee Byrd, ThermoFisher Scientific

Public Relations/Social Media: Joyce Pratt, T&J Associates of New Jersey LLC

Legislative: Matt Camardella, Jackson Lewis LLP